Board of Architects of Queensland News

BOAQ Student Prizes

The BOAQ has awarded annual prizes to students in recognition of excellence in academic achievement in its accredited architecture courses since 1949.    

The BOAQ is pleased to announce that the recipients of the BOAQ Student Prizes of $1500 each, awarded for greatest proficiency over of whole architecture program for the year ending 2021 are:   

University of Queensland Queensland University of Technology  Griffith University Bond University 
Dana Madison Stephens Nicola Kouvaras 
Jenny-Lyn Anderson
Chris Grieve  

Not Supplied